Management Team

Management Team


Charles A. Murphy, JD, MPA

Interim-President and Chief Executive Officer

Leonarda Santos, MBA
Director of Operations
Melesse Gobena
Director of Finance
Alice Lin, MD, MS

Interim Medical Director

Gail Jackson-Blount
Chief Development and Communications Officer
Cyril Ubiem, Ph.D

Senior Vice President of Programs & Services 

Celesta Shropshire

Director of Human Resources 

Tanveer Khan, MD, MHA, MPM

Director of Clinical Quality Improvement & Quality Assurance

Olumide Adebo

Director of I.T. 


Angela Abraham, OD

Director of Optometry 

Uduak Anako-Okereke, DMD   

Director of Dental 

Jesse Busa, MS, RD, LDN

Director of Nutrition  

Yuliet Paredes, RN

Director of Nursing 

Paige Shaw, Psy.D 

Director of Behavioral Health 

Translate »
Skip to content